Skip to content

I love lovebirds…

November 17, 2010

I have a real thing for statement gold animal rings. I bought a gold rabbit ring from new look for a fiver a few months ago and sadly it turned my hand green on its second wearing, so I reckon I need to step up to the Marc Jacobs lovebird rings. I know, not strictly an animal, but close enough. And twice as nice, as there are two…In fact, it’s like a buy one get one free to pass on to a friend? Any takers?

Ring retails at £85

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 17, 2010 11:09 am

    I’ll split one with you! Are we the same ring size?
    Topshop had a similiar one but with a swan.

  2. November 20, 2010 11:08 pm

    too cute & not a bad price. one for you, one for me!

Leave a Reply

