Skip to content

She’s electric…

September 28, 2010

My inspiration folder has been growing lately in all shapes and sizes–colours, interiors, graphics etc. I thought maybe I’d start picking out some common themes and put them up here, because I think if you’re anything like me at all, you’ll like a bit of trend/theme collage action. Let the moodboards commence. Up first-pops on neon!

Three main images thanks to seesaw designs. Styling: Tina Hellberg & Photography: Magnus Anesund for Swedish Elle Interior

pocket sail bag by Angela Adams and Sea bags for Jcrew

desert sun necklace from madewell (on sale from $55 USD to 19.99!)

buzz yellow ‘c’ table by cb2

grellow rocker by cb2

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 29, 2010 7:28 am

    Hi, I just found your blog and I’m really enjoying it! 🙂

    The first photo is so pretty, I love the little photos lined up and taped to the wall.

  2. September 30, 2010 8:03 am

    Love the way you put it all together!! My problem is i love all colours so I’d mash them all into one! cheers kari

  3. October 12, 2010 6:07 am

    these colors hit the spot…real hard! LOVE.
    j.

Leave a Reply

