Skip to content

These shoes are made for walking…

June 30, 2010

I’ve been a bit absent lately…not for lack of effort, in fact quite the opposite. I’ve been getting down and dirty with life and design, taking a few days off to attempt to complete a project or two (can I just sadly note, that they did not get completed BUT are further along than before. small victories). I’ve also taken a bit of walk in my professional life going from here to here. It’s a very exciting change, even if I am sad to leave some good friends* behind, but will hopefully make even more new ones. My brain is taking in a ginormous amount of information at the moment, so please bear with me whilst I juggle this transition and all the new exciting things going on in life right now. But in the meantime, with all this moving going on, thought I’d share my new sandals carrying me through our mini heatwave, courtesy of the summer sales..along with these old blue lovelies.

Macbeth from Kurt Geiger

*You too Finn (poolparty)
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

