Skip to content

Decorative tiles…

May 19, 2010

pictures by me

I never thought I would say this having grown up in a house with a horrible linoleum floor…but, I want a decorative tile floor so badly! Granted, I have some time to think about this as even the thought of owning  a place is so far off for us. First it was the anthropologie on kings road, whose entrance with teal tiled border made me swoon and then in the CÔTE cafe down the street from our house where we had our breakfast. I completely abandoned my eggs benedict to snap shots of it. That’s when you know you’ve fallen in love.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 19, 2010 9:46 pm

    anthropologie has the best tiles, doesn’t it? I would love to buy out the entire store – my house would be so amazingly wonderful looking then! Love how you are loving anthro – I felt the same way when it first came to Columbus – couldn’t get enough of it!

    xo Erin

Trackbacks

  1. the power of suggestion : House and Universe

Leave a Reply

