Skip to content

tweet tweet…

April 28, 2010

illustration by pillar box post

I’m not much of a twitter person…but I know that some people out there organize their feeds of information a bit differently than myself soooo Pillar Box Post is now tweeting. Don’t worry, no need to follow in both places as information will be the same but if you are more of a ‘follower’ than a ‘reader’ then this is for you! Plus it gave me an opportunity for speed illustrating!*

*Something I think I need to do a lot more. I get so precious about seeing everything through until it is ‘perfect’ but instead just need to embrace the quick impromptu!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 28, 2010 11:06 pm

    ok, this will sound like a v.dumb question – but is it hard to figure out? i haven’t even tried yet, so don’t even understand the gist of the whole thing! i know. dinosaur walking.

    • Pillar Box Post permalink*
      April 29, 2010 9:35 pm

      Never a dumb question…but which part exactly are you referring to? Automatically tweeting or…?
      -Brittany

  2. April 29, 2010 5:51 pm

    So exciting – I was actually going to send you a note via email introducing myself and telling you how fun it would be to follow your tweets. As a ex-corp Art Director launching out my own design co. based on the art of correspondence learned from growing up all over the world and having lived many important years in London (Dulwich to be exact) I love to check in with your site often and this will make it even easier. Hoorah!
    I tweet too! http://www.twitter.com/doublebravo

    • Pillar Box Post permalink*
      April 29, 2010 9:33 pm

      Goodie, glad I could be of some service! Your venture sounds quite exciting, you’ll have to keep me up to date with how you are getting on!
      -Brittany

Leave a Reply

