Skip to content

One for me…one for Olive

April 28, 2010

One present for me…one for Olive*— a brand new bowl for MY birthday. Turns out it’s more important to me that her bowl is pretty and functional. My mister knows me so well and treated me to this beautiful Mungo and Maud wooden bowl that I’d been eyeing up…and as it’s way prettier than anything I eat out of I’m thinking about making it my own. I’m already making my list for her birthday coming up. I’m thinking something lacey. Take that puppers.

*Olive wasn’t feeling pretty the day this was shot… Who can argue with that?

Looking for other good looking pet products? Check more out herehere

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 28, 2010 3:05 pm

    so glad to see that Olive has days when she feels she can’t face her public, just as i do!

    v.cool dog bowl. our’s looks so rank!

  2. April 28, 2010 4:18 pm

    I have been swooning over that bowl (or something similar) ever since you featured it in your recent dog products roundup! What a fun gift for you.

Leave a Reply

