Skip to content

There is more naturally…

April 14, 2010

Sometimes a trend catches on and you start seeing it everywhere and you think ‘oh my gosh, if I see that one more time I’m going to scream’. This is one of those occasions, except when I scream it’s with glee. I can’t get enough of the moss artwork that seems to be popping up everywhere (and seemingly not just on the north sides). I can’t decide what I would rather have…the typographic or these graphic versions from Edina Tokodi… inside or outside. Decisions decisions. Does anyone know how long these beauties would last?

Thanks to GOOD via Twig & Thistle

Like this, but want more?

Check out…

A dress made of moss or

Typographic outdoor moss

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers

