Skip to content

Relaxation…

March 29, 2010

This week I take my inspiration from Miss Olive Juice who relaxes in a way unknown to me before…she is quickly building herself the reputation for being able to relax at the drop of a hat as you can see above (and while I’m writing this she is curled up in her bed making sounds reminiscent of a submarine coming up from submersion). Anyway, my mom descended into town from Mexico last week and so I’ve been in a flurry of sightseeing and catching up. I’ll be trying to RELAX for the next week and a half while she is here and so posting will be light to non-existent. And by relax I mean running around London. Perhaps Olive still has some teaching to do…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 29, 2010 12:12 pm

    Your Olive Juice is too cute! My Olive Juice has been known to lay in some of those positions. 🙂

  2. March 29, 2010 5:26 pm

    That dog is ten kinds of awesome. And probably about 24 kinds of cute. If you ever need a dog sitter, I’m the woman for the job!

  3. March 29, 2010 10:38 pm

    Have a great time – wish my mode of relaxation was running around London, love that city. jules

Trackbacks

  1. Nobody puts puppy in the drawer… « Pillar Box Post

Leave a Reply

