Skip to content

In my wardrobe…brogues

February 15, 2010


The outfit details

Brogue Outfit

Stripey Top// H & M
Wide Tan Belt// Accessorize
Green Skirt with brass snaps// H & M

Blue fishnets // Accessorize (layered over black tights)
Brogues // Aldo
Rhino Necklace // Cos

Want to see more of my wardrobe? Check out the past here.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 15, 2010 3:00 pm

    I get so jealous of people who can pull off a look like this! I would just look stupid. LOVE IT though! (especially the striped shirt and rhino necklace- precious!)

  2. February 15, 2010 6:31 pm

    I’ve been surgically attached to my brogues of late, and I thought two pairs were enough but after finding a contrasting pair in New Look and now seeing your Aldo beauties – I think i need me another pair!

    You can see my Brogue loving here: http://followeroffashion.com/2010/02/09/mostly-wearing-brogues/

  3. February 15, 2010 7:57 pm

    Soooooooooooo cute. Love this outfit!! Every bit of it. Wish I could pull of the brogues, I’d live in them.

  4. February 16, 2010 2:17 am

    I love this outfit and those shoes are fantastic!

Trackbacks

  1. brogue inspiration part 2 « Pillar Box Post
  2. Manly Shoes « Pillar Box Post

Leave a Reply

