Skip to content

Favorite 12 area rugs under £350

November 25, 2009

City Rug

Having only chosen one of the rugs from a huge selection, in my search for an area rug (you can see which area rug I purchased here)…it seemed like I should at least make use of the other shots I had pulled off. So here is the rest of the list of rugs that took my fancy for whatever reason… And all under £350 for a reasonably sized area rug…not too shabby!

Floral Bliss

Petra Rug

Summer Rug

Xian II Rug

Botanical Study Rug

Quant Rug

Passion II

Honeycomb Ivory Rug

Confetti Rug

Pioneer Square Rug

Envy Rug

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Rachel permalink
    November 27, 2009 10:23 am

    I’m on the hunt for a reasonably-priced large rug too… other than wovenground.com, were there any other companies you came across that might be worth a look?

  2. mutte permalink
    December 18, 2009 7:31 pm

    Floral Bliss gives me an idea. The deepest blue in it is the color of my couch ( 2nd hand, recliner ends, no choice of color, I have to think of it as a “neutral” even tho it looks too dark in the room). I could paint a floor cloth in similar tones, adding chartruse,too, of course. I would modify mine to look a little less mod and a bit more tropical. In front of the couch, over the “sisal look” carpeting it would be easy to wipe off or help disquise food drips which we always seem to get. could paint coordinating pillows too.

Trackbacks

  1. Favorite 12 area rugs under £350 « Pillar Box Post | rug repairs, rug cleaning

Leave a Reply

