Skip to content

Wardrobe Additions

November 14, 2009

jilsander-uniqlo

It’s been obsessing over some new boots for months now…literally months and I finally got a pair. The pair I had previously had my heart set on had sold out, but thankfully Topshop has made a nearly identical pair, for quite a few pounds difference. I nabbed the last pair in my size at the Oxford Street store and have been wearing them out all this week like a little kid. Also in my shopping basket was a pair of knitted arm warmers which is my latest fascination due to quite a few cropped sleeves and cooling temperatures.

And the last  new addition to the wardrobe is a great staple from the Jil Sander collaboration with uniqlo, for a mere 14.99, a grey knit tshirt dress with 3/4 sleeves.

toast autumn winter collection

I am one step closer to achieving this look from Toast (albeit with less colour) at a price waaaay cheaper. By the way if money wasn’t an object those cavalry boots featured in the photo would definitely be coming home with me as well!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

