Skip to content

I just wrote to say I love these…

July 31, 2009
thank you inchmark journal

thank you inchmark journal

thank you inchmark journal

thank you inchmark journal

Graph paper, recycling, thank you notes, speech bubbles, manners…what could go wrong, it’s a perfect combination!? These adorable little handmade thank you notes were created and posted by the UBER talented Brooke Reynolds of Inchmark Journal. If they are dead easy to make and supposed to be for children, is it really wrong if I just use them for my own grown up niceties?

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 4, 2009 3:10 pm

    Inchmark is one of my favorite blogs to read up on! I loved this post too.

Leave a Reply

